簡單
絕不簡單


音樂在一直演進,它不會一城不變,其播放方式亦一樣。Musicbom的裝置只如手掌般大小,專為數碼世界而設。10分鐘即可完成連結,操作簡單輕易,無需專業IT人士也能控制自如。你可在每日的不同時段,編列不同的音樂播放列表,營造不同的氛圍。你更可透過電腦或流動裝置,隨時隨地為店舖,又或連鎖業務,管理店內音樂。

你的商店
你的音樂


Musicbom擁有龐大的授權音樂庫,網羅最新、最流行、最熱播的音樂。強大的音樂庫存,能配合各行各業的營商環境,提供切合所需的音樂,以強化你的品牌個性,令顧客樂在其中。你可使用我們操作簡易的音樂搜尋引擎,編製音樂播放列表。稍嫌費時?大可與我們的音樂設計師談談,他們樂意提供專業意見,與你緊密合作,一起為你的業務打造最合適的店內音樂。

優質服務


Musicbom的服務團隊隨時樂於為你效勞。我們深明售後服務對你的業務十分重要,因此特設服務專線,當店舖遇到技術上的疑難時,給你最快捷的回應及即時的解決方案;配合全面的硬件保用及上門技術支援,務求以更無憂的售後服務,讓你更喜出望外。

物超所值


Musicbom備有多款靈活的音樂服務計劃,迎合不同行業需要。「標準服務計劃」更已包含租用裝置、連接音樂庫內的授權樂曲、音樂諮詢、硬件維修及上門技術支援等服務之費用。我們亦可為你度身訂造服務計劃,以配合你的預算及獨特需要。

Simple but Powerful


Music evolves. It never stays the same, neither the way it’s played. Musicbom, the palm-sized device, is the device for this digital world. 10 minutes’ connection, easy and simple operations without professional IT support. You can schedule multiple music playlists to create different moods throughout the day. You can manage your music anywhere at anytime via PC or mobile device, be it individual store, or multiple chain stores.

Right Music for your Store


Musicbom has a huge licensed music library . We have new songs, popular music and hottest hits. Our strong music bank offers music styles for any industries or business surroundings to enhance your brand’s personality and to create an entertaining experience for your customers. You can compile your music playlists with our user-friendly music search engine. If you find compiling playlist too time consuming, don’t worry – just talk to our music stylists who will give you professional advice and work closely with you to find the right music for your business.

Quality Service


Our Musicbom service team is always at your service. Aftersales service is always important to your business. That’s why we have delegated a hotline to give you the fastest response and instant solutions to your technical problem at your store.. Together with our full hardware maintenance and on-site technical support, we are determined to offer you the kind of after-sales service that will exceed your expectations.

Affordable Price


Musicbom service offers flexible subscription plans for a range of businesses.  Our “Standard Subscription Plan” is all-inclusive: rental of the device, access to huge music library with licensed music, music consultancy, hardware maintenance & on-site support service. We also have tailor-made subscription plans to meet with your specific needs and budgets.